top of page
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-16 at 12.19.38 PM (1).jpeg

مظلات PVC

مقدمة عن منتجاتنا

     

نحن معروفون كمتخصصين في تصنيع وتركيب حظائر PVC و PVDF و HDPE و PTFE. مباشرة من التصميم والزخرفة والتخطيط والتثبيت - نحن نفعل كل شيء. نحن نتعامل مع MEHLER و FERRARI و VERSEIDAG و SIOEN و NAIZIL وغيرهم من الموردين المشهود لهم دوليًا من أجل تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية ...

قدرات التصميم

- هندسة هياكل

- التصميم على CAD

- مرافق التخطيط والتزيين الداخلي

- قوى عاملة تركيب ماهرة وذات خبرة

- أقمشة معتمدة

       يعمل

- أقمشة صديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير          يتوافق مع المباني الخضراء  المعايير

- قسم هندسي مجهز بالكامل

- معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة

مواصفات PVC

غشاء PVC (بولي فينيل كلوريد) هو نسيج غشاء الشد الأكثر استخدامًا. عادة ما يتم إنتاج PVC باللون الأبيض ، ولكن يمكن إنتاجه بألوان متعددة حسب متطلبات المشروع الفردي. عندما يتم إنتاجه باللون الأبيض ، فإن هذا الغشاء المرن من القماش يقلل من اكتساب الحرارة المشعة ، مما يحافظ على درجات الحرارة الداخلية أكثر برودة

تفاصيل تقنية

   عادة ما يتم طلاء PVC بطلاء أكريليك واقي ، وسبائك PVDF ،

طلاءات 100٪ PVDF أو TiO².

 

   سبائك PVDF مصنوعة من الفلورايد والكربون والهيدروجين. لديها مقاومة جيدة للملوثات المحمولة جوا والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والطقس.

 

   نظرًا لأن طلاء السطح العلوي ليس 100٪ PVDF ، فإنه يمكن لحامه بسهولة عن طريق اللحام الضاوي.

 

   تُعرف هذه المادة عمومًا باسم PVDF القابلة للحام في السوق اليوم ، وبالتالي فهي اقتصادية في التصنيع واللحام.

 

   وفقًا لمتوسط خصائص التنظيف الذاتي ، فإن عمر تصميم PVC يبلغ حوالي 10-15 عامًا.

 

   توفر الطلاءات العلوية بنسبة 100٪ PVDF خصائص تنظيف ذاتي جيدة.

 

   ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لحام طلاء PVDF بنسبة 100٪ بورقة أخرى من نفس المادة.

 

   يجب أن يكون طلاء PVDF أرضيًا أو أن يتم لحام بعقب القماش.

 

   تتمتع الأقمشة البلاستيكية بمعدلات حريق ممتازة ولكنها قابلة للاحتراق.

 

   بشكل عام ، لا تمثل معدلات الحريق مصدر قلق كبير للهياكل المفتوحة حيث يتم تشتيت الأبخرة السامة عن طريق التهوية الطبيعية.

 

   وفقًا لمتوسط خصائص التنظيف الذاتي ، فإن عمر تصميم PVC يبلغ حوالي 15-20 عامًا.

 

   عندما يتم طلاء أغشية PVC بمحفز ضوئي لثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم (TiO²) فإنها ترث خصائص التنظيف الذاتي التي تتفوق على الطلاءات البلاستيكية التقليدية.

 

   تسمى عملية التحلل التحفيزي الضوئي ، وهي عملية تنظيف ذاتي تحدث عندما يتسبب ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم² في تحلل أي مادة عضوية (بقعة أو ملوثات) من خلال الأكسدة البسيطة. لا تلتصق البقايا بالسطح ويتم غسلها بالماء أو المطر.

 

   تضمن عملية التحفيز الضوئي للماء ، وهي عملية صفيحة الماء عبر السطح ، عدم ترك أي خطوط قبيحة خلفها بسبب انحناء الماء.

أداء النسيج

غشاء PVC (بولي فينيل كلوريد) هو نسيج غشاء الشد الأكثر استخدامًا. عادة ما يتم إنتاج PVC باللون الأبيض ، ولكن يمكن إنتاجه بألوان متعددة حسب متطلبات المشروع الفردي. عند إنتاجه باللون الأبيض ، يقلل غشاء القماش المرن هذا من اكتساب الحرارة المشعة ، مما يحافظ على درجات الحرارة الداخلية أكثر برودة في البيئات الأكثر دفئًا.

متوفر بدرجات اللون

Capture.PNG
Capture_edited.png

شبكة مغلفة بـ TPVC
  شبكة (كلوريد البوليفينيل) المطلية بـ TPVC عبارة عن غشاء نسيج متين للغاية يتم إنتاجه من البوليستر والألياف الزجاجية وأنواع أخرى من التعزيزات. يتم نسج الشبكة المطلية بـ PVC أثناء التصنيع ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة قوة الشد. توفر مادة الشد المحسّنة هذه للمهندسين المعماريين وأصحاب المباني قدرًا أكبر من التنوع أثناء مرحلة التصميم في تطوير المشروع ، مما يقلل المخاوف بشأن توافق النسيج وحجمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن خياطة الشبكة المطلية بـ PVC أو لحامها أو لصقها لتشكيل الغشاء على أنظمة هيكل الشد Arkan Shades. يمكن استخدام هذه الأنظمة في مجموعة واسعة من المناخات ، مما يجعلها اختيارًا سليمًا للعديد من الظروف الجوية (-30 درجة مئوية إلى +70 درجة مئوية). توفر الشبكة المطلية بـ PVC أيضًا ميزات جمالية مثل الشفافية الجزئية ، والتي تسمح بإضاءة النهار الطبيعية وزيادة الاهتمام بالنسيج واختيار الألوان على نطاق واسع.

بولي كلوريد الفينيل

تتميز هذه الشبكات بميزات فريدة ، بفضل عملية الطلاء Precontraint الحصرية ، والتي تضمن طبقة بولي كلوريد الفينيل أكثر سمكًا من طريقة التشريب التقليدية ، ومقاومة ميكانيكية لا مثيل لها ، وخيوط مستقيمة. ضمنت هذه التقنية ثباتًا استثنائيًا للأبعاد للأقمشة ، متطابقة تقريبًا في كل من اتجاهات الالتواء واللحمة. مقاومة الانحراف في اتجاه wft أكبر من الأقمشة المطلية التقليدية. تضمن هذه التقنية الحصرية حركة minmum في المنتج النهائي. لن تحدث أي حركة ملحوظة أثناء اللحام.

logo.png

+ 971-55-3418666
+971 6530 1556

bottom of page

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-16 at 12.19.38 PM (1).jpeg

PVC SHADES

INTRODUCTION TO OUR PRODUCTS

         

We are known as a specialist in the manufacturing and installation of PVC, PVDF, HDPE and PTFE sheds. Right from designing, patterning, plotting & fixing – we do it all. We deal with MEHLER, FERRARI, VERSEIDAG, SIOEN, NAIZIL and other internationally-acclaimed suppliers in order to provide quality products at competitive prices...

Design Capabilities

- Structural Engineering

- Computerised Designing on CAD

- Inhouse plotting and patterning facilities

- Experienced, skilled installation workforce

- Fabrics approved by Ministry of Public          Works

- Eco-friendly and recyclable fabrics                comply with green building  standards

- Fully equipped Engineering Department

- Stringent quality control standards

PVC SPECIFICATIONS

PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride) membrane is the most widely used tensile membrane fabric. PVC is commonly produced in white, but can be produced in a multitude of colors depending on individual project requirements. When produced in white, this flexible fabric membrane reduces radiant heat gain, keeping interior temperatures cooler in

Technical Details

    PVC is commonly coated with protective acrylic lacquer, PVDF alloy,

100% PVDF or TiO² coatings.

 

    PVDF alloy is made of fluoride, carbon and hydrogen. It has good resistance to airborne pollutants, UV and weather.

 

    As the top surface coating is not 100% PVDF it can be easily welded by lap welding.

 

    This material is commonly known as weldable PVDF in today’s market and as such it is economical to manufacture and weld.

 

    Based on its average self cleaning characteristics the PVC has a design life of approximately 10-15 years.

 

    100% PVDF top coatings offer good self cleaning properties.

 

    However, the 100% PVDF coating cannot be welded to another sheet of the same material.

 

    The PVDF coating must be ground off or the fabric butt welded.

 

    PVC fabrics have excellent fire ratings but are combustible.

 

    In general, fire ratings are not a major concern for open structures as the toxic fumes are dispersed by natural ventilation.

 

    Based on its average self cleaning characteristics the PVC has a design life of approximately 15-20 years.

 

    When PVC membranes are coated with titanium dioxide (TiO²) photo-catalyst they inherit self cleaning properties that are superior to conventional PVC coatings.

 

    Called the Photo-catalytic decomposition process, a self cleaning action that occurs as the TiO² causes any organic matter (stain or pollutant) to decompose through simple oxidation. The residue does not adhere to the surface and is washed away by water or rain.

 

    The Photocatalytic hydrophilic process, the sheeting action of water across the surface, assures no unsightly streaking is left behind due to water beading.

Fabric Performance

PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride) membrane is the most widely used tensile membrane fabric. PVC is commonly produced in white, but can be produced in a multitude of colors depending on individual project requirements. When produced in white, this flexible fabric membrane reduces radiant heat gain, keeping interior temperatures cooler in warmer environments.

Available Color Shades

Capture.PNG
Capture_edited.png

TPVC Coated Mesh
   TPVC coated (polyvinyl chloride) mesh is an exceptionally durable fabric membrane produced with polyester, fiberglass and other types of reinforcements. PVC-coated mesh is weaved during fabrication, resulting in increased tensile strength. This enhanced tensile material offers architects and building owners greater versatility during the design phase of project development, diminishing concerns about fabric compatibility and size. In addition, PVC-coated mesh can be stitched, welded or glued to form the membrane on Arkan Shades tensile structure systems. These systems can be used in a wide range of climates, making it a sound choice for a multitude of weather conditions (-30 ˚ C to +70˚C). PVC-coated mesh also offers aesthetic features such as partial translucency, which allows natural daylighting, increased textural interest and wide color selection.

PVC Precontraint

These meshes has unique features, thanks to the exclusive Precontraint coating process, which guarantees a thicker PVC layer than with a traditional impregnation method, unequalled mechanical resistance, and straight yarns. This technology ensured exceptional dimensional stability for fabrics, almost identitcal in both warp and weft directions. Elogation resistance in the wft direction is greater than with conventional coated fabrics. This exclusive technology ensures minmum movement in the finished product. No noticeable movement during welding will occur.

info@arkanshades.com
arkan1@emirates.net.ae

logo.png

+971-55-3418666
+971 6 530 1556